Medarbetare

Förvaltare:

Jan Augustsson
jan.augustsson@wallfast.com

Elisabeth Arvidsson
elisabeth.arvidsson@wallfast.com

Kjell Hellström
kjell.hellstrom@wallfast.com

Nick Holland
nick.holland@wallfast.com

Joachim Nilsson
joachim.nilsson@wallfast.com

Mats Ottran
mats.ottran@wallfast.com

Claudia Pawlak
claudia.pawlak@wallfast.com

Martin Ölmedal
martin.olmedal@wallfast.com

 

Hyresadministration:

Noomi Scharfstein
noomi.scharfstein@wallfast.com

Ann-Christine Almström
ann-christine.almstrom@wallfast.com

 

Projekt:

Jens Jenslin
jens.jenslin@wallfast.com

Joakim Bejtoft
joakim.bejtoft@wallfast.com

Christer Nilsson
christer.nilsson@wallfast.com

 

Miljö:

Martin Ölmedal
martin.olmedal@wallfast.com

  

Ekonomi:

Maria Fermelin
maria.fermelin@wallfast.com

Åsa Landerholm
asa.landerholm@wallfast.com

 

Kommunikation:

Helena Gyllenskepp
helena.gyllenskepp@wallfast.com

 

Ledning:

Gerry Blomqvist
gerry.blomqvist@wallfast.com

Mikael Eskils
mikael.eskils@wallfast.com

Alf Wahlström
alf.wahlstrom@wallfast.com

Carl Talling
carl.talling@wallfast.com